Upcoming Testing Events

Friday, September 23, 2022

3:00 PM

3:00 PM

Bloomsburg University

400 E 2nd St, Bloomsburg, PA 17815, USA

pin.png

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

2:00 PM

2:00 PM

Misericordia University

301 Lake Street, Dallas, PA, USA

pin.png

Saturday, October 8, 2022

3:00 AM

3:00 PM

Bloomsburg University

400 East 2nd Street, Bloomsburg, PA, USA

pin.png

Monday, October 17, 2022

2:00 PM

2:00 PM

Marywood University

2300 Adams Avenue, Scranton, PA, USA

pin.png

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

2:00 PM

2:00 PM

Misericordia University

301 Lake Street, Dallas, PA, USA

pin.png

Friday, October 21, 2022

3:00 PM

3:00 PM

Bloomsburg University

400 East 2nd Street, Bloomsburg, PA, USA

pin.png

Friday, November 4, 2022

3:00 PM

3:00 PM

Bloomsburg University

400 East 2nd Street, Bloomsburg, PA, USA

pin.png

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

3:00 PM

2:00 PM

Misericordia University

301 Lake Street, Dallas, PA, USA

pin.png

Friday, November 18, 2022

4:00 PM

3:00 PM

Bloomsburg University

400 East 2nd Street, Bloomsburg, PA, USA

pin.png

Friday, December 2, 2022

4:00 PM

3:00 PM

Bloomsburg University

400 East 2nd Street, Bloomsburg, PA, USA

pin.png

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

3:00 PM

2:00 PM

Misericordia University

301 Lake Street, Dallas, PA, USA

pin.png