Upcoming Testing Events

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

2:30 PM

3:00 PM

Maternal Family Health WIC Cener - Wellsboro

5 East Ave, Wellsboro, PA 16901, USA

pin.png

Friday, May 6, 2022

2:00 PM

2:00 PM

Bloomsburg University

400 E 2nd St, Bloomsburg, PA 17815, USA

pin.png

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

2:00 PM

3:00 PM

Maternal Family Health WIC Center - Towanda

8 Main St, Towanda, PA 18848, USA

pin.png

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

2:00 PM

2:00 PM

New Roots - Wilkes Barre

121 Water St, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702, USA

pin.png

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

3:00 PM

1:00 PM

Bradford/Sullivan Drug & Alcohol - Towanda

220 Main St, Suite 1, Towanda, PA 18848, USA

pin.png

Saturday, May 21, 2022

3:00 PM

2:30 PM

Hillside Campgrounds

948 Creek Rd, New Milford, PA 18834, USA

pin.png

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

3:00 PM

1:00 PM

Bradford Sillivan Drug & Alcohol - Sayre

pin.png

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

2:30 PM

3:00 PM

Maternal Family Health WIC Center - Lehighton

701 Bridge St, Lehighton, PA 18235, USA

pin.png

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

2:30 PM

3:00 PM

Maternal Family Health WIC Center - Towanda

8 Main St, Towanda, PA 18848, USA

pin.png

Saturday, June 25, 2022

3:00 PM

2:30 PM

Hillside Campgrounds

948 Creek Rd, New Milford, PA 18834, USA

pin.png

Saturday, July 9, 2022

3:00 PM

2:30 PM

Hillside Campgrounds

948 Creek Rd, New Milford, PA 18834, USA

pin.png

Saturday, July 30, 2022

3:00 PM

2:30 PM

Hillside Campgrounds

948 Creek Rd, New Milford, PA 18834, USA

pin.png