top of page

Upcoming Testing Events

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

4:00 PM

2:00 PM

King's College

133 North River Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA

pin.png

Wednesday, February 8, 2023

5:00 PM

3:30 PM

Penn State University - Hazleton

76 University Drive, Hazleton, PA, USA

pin.png

Friday, February 10, 2023

4:00 PM

3:00 PM

Bloomsburg University

400 East 2nd Street, Bloomsburg, PA, USA

pin.png

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

6:00 PM

3:00 PM

Penn State University - Scranton

120 Ridgeview Drive, Dunmore, PA, USA

pin.png

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

3:00 PM

3:00 PM

PCC Corner of Hope - Shamokin

150 South Market Street, Shamokin, PA, USA

pin.png

Friday, February 24, 2023

4:00 PM

3:00 PM

Bloomsburg University

400 East 2nd Street, Bloomsburg, PA, USA

pin.png

Monday, February 27, 2023

2:00 PM

12:00 PM

Misericordia University

301 Lake Street, Dallas, PA, USA

pin.png

Friday, March 10, 2023

4:00 PM

3:00 PM

Bloomsburg University

400 East 2nd Street, Bloomsburg, PA, USA

pin.png

Thursday, March 16, 2023

3:00 PM

2:00 PM

King's College

133 North River Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA

pin.png

Thursday, March 23, 2023

4:00 PM

3:00 PM

Misericordia University

302 Lake Street, Dallas, PA, USA

pin.png

Friday, March 24, 2023

3:00 PM

3:00 PM

Bloomsburg University

400 East 2nd Street, Bloomsburg, PA, USA

pin.png
bottom of page