top of page

Upcoming STI Assessment Events

pin.png

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

2:00 PM

12:00 PM

Ruth's Place

425 N Pennsylvania Ave, Wilkes-Barre Township, PA 18702

pin.png

Tuesday, May 28, 2024

12:30 PM

12:00 PM

CSO Information Fair Bloomsburg

pin.png

Saturday, June 1, 2024

2:00 PM

5:00 PM

SUN Pride Fest

Hufnagle Park, Lewisburg, PA, USA

pin.png

Wednesday, June 5, 2024

2:00 PM

12:00 PM

Stroudsburg ABT Testing

18 S 9th St suite 108, Stroudsburg, PA, USA

pin.png

Thursday, June 6, 2024

11:00 AM

11:00 AM

Miner's Medical

90 E Union St ste 3, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701, USA

pin.png

Saturday, June 8, 2024

4:00 PM

3:00 PM

Oneida

pin.png

Saturday, June 8, 2024

4:00 PM

3:00 PM

Hillside

pin.png

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

1:30 PM

2:30 PM

Keystone Mission

8 W Olive St, Scranton, PA, USA

pin.png

Thursday, June 13, 2024

3:00 PM

2:00 PM

New Roots

100 South Wyoming Street, Hazleton, PA, USA

pin.png

Friday, June 14, 2024

10:00 AM

11:00 AM

Watsontown Recovery Center

pin.png

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

2:00 PM

12:00 PM

A Better Today

245 Muncy Street, Laporte, PA, USA

pin.png
bottom of page